Friday, October 24, 2014

Get ready for the Author U Circles Member Only Coaching

Author U Circles Are Here!***
Author U Circles

We launched Author U Circles at our last live event in Colorado in October, and they were tremendously successful. As in we had to stop the chatter! Now we are bringing them online via your phone, anywhere you are as an Author U member benefit.  The Author U Circles are exclusively for paid up AuthorU.org members—no guests allowed. Not a member? … join here: AuthorU.org

What’s the value? … Priceless!
 How about not paying for an hour of specialized coaching?
 How about being the “fly on the wall” and get answers to questions others pose that you haven’t even thought of?
 How about engaging with others who are on the same journey as you are?
We invite you to join an Author U Circle. Each call will have a facilitator and a group of authors who are in a similar stage in the process. Bring your questions. We will have answers.
These calls will be on Mondays at 5 pm MT throughout the month. They each will last between 30 - 50 minutes. 
1st Monday - Writing 
2nd Monday - Platform Building 
3rd Monday - Production 
4th Monday – Marketing & Book Sales
Where are you in your process? Pick one of two Author Circles and mark your calendars. 

writer

 Writing - November 3, December 1 and January 5







social media
 Platform Building Social Media - November 10, December 8 and January 12 







book wordle Book Production - November 17, December 15 and January 19 





bookmarketing


  Marketing Book Sales - November 24, December 22 and January 26 




Get your time zone on your calendar now and number to call in: Mondays at 4 pm PT, 5pm MT, 6 pm CT, 7 pm ET

*** The call in phone # and access code were sent to all members in a special email from Judith Briles with all the updated info and passwords.   Please check your email for the subject line: Get ready for the Author U Circles Member Only Coaching .